ll gigs are free admission and kick off approx. 8.30pm onwards unless shown otherwise

*These gigs will feature Matt Ryan on drums

Sunday 9th June - *The Ale Stop, 3 Chapel Street, Buxton (4pm)

Sunday 16th June - The Millipede Micro Pub, 8 Alexandra Street, Stapleford, Nottingham (4pm)

Saturday 22nd June - *The Charles Cotton, Hartington, Derbyshire

Saturday 13th July - Smith's Tavern, Ashbourne

Friday 19th July - *The London Road Inn, 62-64 High Street, Buxton

Sunday 21st July - The Victoria Hotel, Beeston, Nottingham, (4pm)

Saturday 27th July - The King William - The Bridge, Milford, Belper

Friday 6th September - *Ashbourne Beer Festival, Town Hall, Ashbourne

Saturday 7th September - The Cock Inn, Clifton, Ashbourne, DE6 2GJ

Saturday 21st September - *The Charles Cotton, Hartington, Derbyshire

Saturday 23rd November - * Gilberts, 5 High Street, Buxton

Saturday 7th December - *The Charles Cotton, Hartington, Derbyshire

Sunday 15th December - The Millipede Micro Pub, 8 Alexandra Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, (4pm)

Sunday 22nd December - *The Ale Stop, 3 Chapel Street, Buxton (4pm)

 

Tuesday 31st December (New Years Eve)

*The Ale Stop, 3 Chapel Street, Buxton (7 - 9pm)

Saturday 11th January - The King William - The Bridge, Milford, Belper (9pm)

Sunday 12th January - The Flowerpot, King Street, Derby

(4 - 7pm)

Saturday 22nd February - The Cock Inn 

29 Derby St, Leek, ST13 6HN

(9.30pm)

Saturday 21st March - The Cock Inn

Clifton, Ashbourne, DE6 2GJ

Sunday 26th April - The Millipede Micro Pub,

8 Alexandra Street, Stapleford, Nottingham, (4pm)

Saturday 18th July - The Fishpond, Matlock Bath

(9pm)

Saturday 22nd August - The Cock Inn 

29 Derby St, Leek, ST13 6HN

(9.30pm)